Our Partners

Sirius Innovation

Contact Person:
Fredrik Reff Sydnes
Email: fredrik@siriusinnovation.com

Devoteam Fornebu Consulting

Contact person:
Snorre Eide
Email: Snorre.Eide@devoteam.no

Peoplewithe

Contact Person:
Endre Løvås
Email: endre@peoplewithe.no

STI-Norway

Contact Person:
Per Kjetil Parr
Email: pkp@sti-norway.no

Konsulentgruppen Frisk

Contact Person:
Rune Fjeld Hansen
email: rune@kgf.no

Puriosity

Contact Person:
Mari S. Espedal
Email: mari.s.espedal@puriosity.com

Unlock Potential

Contact Person:
Vibeke Forgaard
Email: mari.s.espedal@puriosity.com

Strategisk Bedriftsutvikling AS

Contact Person:
Geir Myrold
Email: gm@sbu-as.no

Edge Innovation

Contact Person:
Terje Sandberg
Email: terje@edgeinnovation.com