Our Partners

TietoEvry

Contact person:
Karen Steinfeld
Email: karen.steinfeld@tietoevry.com

Devoteam Fornebu Consulting

Contact person:
Snorre Eide
Email: Snorre.Eide@devoteam.no

Peoplewithe

Contact Person:
Endre Løvås
Email: endre@peoplewithe.no

STI-Norway

Contact Person:
Per Kjetil Parr
Email: pkp@sti-norway.no

Puriosity

Contact Person:
Mari S. Espedal
Email: mari.s.espedal@puriosity.com

Unlock Potential

Contact Person:
Vibeke Forgaard
Email: vibeke@unlockpotential.no

Strategisk Bedriftsutvikling AS

Contact Person:
Geir Myrold
Email: gm@sbu-as.no

Sopra Steria

Contact Person:
Elin Vik
Email: elin.vik@soprasteria.com

Edge Innovation

Contact Person:
Helge Krane
Email: helge@edgeinnovation.no

Amplify Innovation

Contact Person:
Gunnar Storfeldt
Email:
gunnar.storfeldt@amplifyinnovation.com

Sirius Innovation

Contact Person:
Fredrik Reff Sydnes
Email: fredrik@siriusinnovation.com

Waken

Contact Person:
Emilie Raaen
Email: emilie@waken.no

St1

Contact Person:
Sigrid Philippart
Email:sigrid.philippart@st1.no

JAG Assistanse

Contact Person:
Tone Løkke
Email:tone.lokke@jagassistanse.no